(855) 733-7478 - Se Habla Español
Follow Us On: IRC on Facebook Twitter
Mission:  The Independent Redistricting Commission's mission is to administer the fair and balanced redistricting of the Congressional and Legislative districts for the State of Arizona. 

The Commission consists of five members: two Democrats, two Republicans, and one Independent. The Commissioners are: Daniel Elder (REP), Joshua Hall (DEM), James Huntwork (REP), Steven W. Lynn, Chairman (IND), and Andi Minkoff, Vice Chairman (DEM).
Final Maps
IRC Home AZ.GOV – Arizona’s Official Web Site